1-Hm
Links Worth A Look
Home
About The Author
Press/Media & Event Scheduling Information
Appearance Schedule
Book Store
Full Wolf Moon: Supernatural Thriller
Bitten: Thriller Sequel To Full Wolf Moon
Voyagers: Paranormal Mystery
Twisted Tails I: Short Story Anthology
Twisted Tails II: Second in the Series
Twisted Tails III: Noticing a Pattern?
Twisted Tails IV: Fourth in the Series
Inside Scoop: Articles About Acting & Writing
Links Worth A Look
Contact The Author
Awards & Honors
About the Artists in this Website's Design
Photo Albums

Authors

Tracy Akers. Young Adult  www.soulsofaredyrah.com

Elizabeth Arthur. Literary Fiction & Nonfiction  www.elizabetharthur.org

Darrell Bain. Science Fiction & Nonfiction www.darrellbain.com

Christina Barber. Speculative & Dark Fiction  www.christinabarber.net

Teri Barnett. Self Help Nonfiction, Women's Fiction & Romance www.teribarnett.com/writing.html

Linda Cowden, Horror/Goth Writer: http://auntiemaim.com/

Glenda Finkelstein. Faith-Based Science Fiction  www.glendas-books.com/site/

Anderson Gentry. Science Fiction & Adventure  www.andersongentry.com/

Fawn Germer. Inspirational & Self-Help Nonfiction www.hardwonwisdom.com/

Laurell K. Hamilton. Fantasy & Erotica  www.laurellkhamilton.org/

William Hatfield. Science Fiction http://www.whatfield.net/index.html

J. Richard Jacobs. Science Fiction  www.jrichardjacobs.net

Joyce K. Jensen. Literary Science Fiction www.joycekjensenfiction.com

Dennis Lehane, Literary & Contemporary Fiction www.dennislehanebooks.com

Elissa Malcohn. Literary Dark Fiction & Fantasyhttp://home.earthlink.net/~emalcohn/index.html

Gail Z. Martin. Dark Fantasy www.chroniclesofthenecromancer.com

Kim McDougall. Cross Genre Adult & Children's Fiction www.kimmcdougall.com

Biff Mitchell. Mystery, Science Fiction & Humor www.biffmitchell.com

Lisa Marcado. http://www.trinitygateways.net/

Marilyn Peake. Fantasy, Mainstream, Children's & Young Adult Fiction www.marilynpeake.com

Tony Perona. Mystery www.tonyperona.com

Doris Ross. http://www.trinitygateways.net/

Lea Schizas. Gothic Mystery & Young Adult http://leaschizaseditor.tripod.com

Tricia L. Sparks. http://www.trinitygateways.net/

Andrea Dean Van Scoyoc. Sinisteria, Dark Fiction & Adventure www.thelosttheforgottenthedamned.com

Sterling Watson. Literary Fiction www.eckerd.edu/academics/literature/faculty/watson.php

Terence West. Science Fiction & Fantasy www.brimstonesyndicate.com/terencewest

M.B. Weston. Fantasy www.mbweston.com

 

Blogs, Podcasts & Internet Radio

Andromeda Library http://www.glendas-books.com/site/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=22&Itemid=57

Auntie Maim's Blog: http://auntiemaim.com/

Dragon Page Podcasts http://www.dragonpage.com/

Ghost in the Machine http://www.chroniclesofthenecromancer.com/page/page/5550992.htm

SF Site http://www.sfsite.com

Tampa Book Buzz Weblog http://www.tampabookbuzz.com/

Xomba http://www.xomba.com/

Artists, Creatives & Entertainment

BetterBookTitles.com. This blog was created by comedian Dan Wilbur. A hilarious and good-natured tweaking of literary noses. http://betterbooktitles.com

Broad Ripple Art & Design. Bringing together a professional group of artists and artisans who could work together to create opportunities.  www.broadrippleart.com

Movie Crypt. Film critique with a focus on storytelling, supernatural elements, and the potential to become a cinema classic. www.moviecrypt.com

 

STILL TO BE ADDED:

Events

Organizations and Literary Hot Spots

Fan Conventions

Enter supporting content here